Stondinwyr

Exhibitors List
Rhif y StondinEnw'r BusnesGwefan y Busnes
1 Green and Co. www.greenandco.com
2 Banc Barclays   www.barclays.com 
3 Finance Wales www.financewales.co.uk 
4 TSW Training www.tsw.co.uk 
5 RWA Group  www.rwabusiness.com
6 Psychology Wales www.psychologywales.co.uk
7 Debra Hughes Financial Services www.debrahughes.co.uk
8 Snowy Cones www.snowycones.com
9 EST HR Ltd.        www.est.hr.co.uk    
10 Spectrum Positive  www.spectrumpostive.co.uk   
11 Serenliving Letting Agency www.serenliving.co.uk 
12 Federasiwn y Busnesau Bach   www.fsb.org.uk 
13 AVA Security and Communication Ltd  www.ava-cctv.co.uk
14 Rubin Lewis O'Brien, Cyfreithwyr  www.rlo.law   
15 Zenith Media

www.zenithprintgroup.com

16 Clwb Golff Pontnewydd     www.pontnewyddgolf.co.uk
17 N & R Accountancy Ltd      www.nraccountancy.com         
18 Lightology www.lightology.ltd 
19 Smart Solutions Recruitment www.smartsolutions.co.uk
20 DMP Printing www.dmpprinting.co.uk 
 21 ITEC Skills & Training www.itecskills.co.uk
 22  A2Z Computing    www.a2z-computing.com
 23  Holmes and Castle www.holmesandcastle.com
 24 Weston FM Group www.weston-security.co.uk 
 25 Indelible IP Ltd www.indelibleip.co.uk
 26 Everett Tomlin Lloyd and Pratt Cyfreithwyr www.etlp.co.uk
 27 WSI 4 Business www.wsi4webbusiness.com
 28 Kymin Fianacial Services Ltd www.kymin.co.uk 
 29 Safe Hands - Mortgages and Protection www.shmp.org.uk
 30  Action Business Club www.actionbusinessclub.co.uk
 31    
 32    
 33    
 34 Congress Theatre www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk
 35  Coleg Gwent www.coleggwent.ac.uk
 36 Dynamite Branding  www.dynamitebranding.com 
 37 Porter House Ballon Empire  
 38 Ymddiriedolaeth Hamdden Torfaen www.torfaenleisuretrust.co.uk
 39 Barry Training Services Ltd www.barrytrainingservices.co.uk
 40 Tai Cymunedol Bron Afon   www.bronafon.org.uk
 41 ION Leadership  www.ionleadership.co.uk
 42 Beehive Photography Studios www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
 43 Hudman Ltd  www.hudmansolutions.com
 44 Economi a Mentergarwch Torfaen www.southwalesbusiness.co.uk
 45 Busnes Cymru www.businesswales.gov.wales
 46 PSM Sportswear www.psmsportswear.com
 47 Siambr Fasnach De Cymru www.southwaleschamber.co.uk
 48 Gofal Hosbis St. David's www.stdavidshospicecare.org/
 49 Plutus Health www.plutushealth.co.uk
 50 Hyfforddiant Torfaen www.training.torfaen.gov.uk
 51 Johnsey Estates UK Ltd  www.jeuk.co.uk 
 52 Parfitt Financial Planning www.jonathanparfitt.co.uk
 53 BrandNuCreative Ltd www.brandnucreative.co.uk
 54 Therapi Tylino www.therapitylino.co.uk