Members Profiles

The current members of Torfaen Business Voice are listed below:

Business Club Member Profiles
Business Name Website Address
Advanta Group Ltd   www.advantamanufacturing.com
Alliance Marketing Agency   www.allianceagency.co.uk
AVA Fire & Security   www.ava-cctv.co.uk
Beehive Photography Studios   www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
Bell IT Solutions   www.bellitsolutions.co.uk
Bron Afon Community Housing   www.bronafon.org.uk
Business Wales   www.businesswales.gov.uk
Business Doctors   www.businessdoctors.co.uk/business-consultant/newport
Chwarae Teg   www.chwaraeteg.com
Coleg Gwent   www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Congress Theatre Company   www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk
Cymraeg Byd Busines   www.gov.wales/cymraeg
Dragon Education Solutions    
EH Accountancy   www.ehaccountancy.co.uk
Everett, Tomlin, Lloyd & Pratt   www.etlp.co.uk
Geldards LLP - Law Firm   www.geldards.com
Go Local Magazine & Print   www.dmpprinting.co.uk
Green & Co   www.greenandco.com
Heard HR Solutions   www.heardhrsolutions.co.uk 

 

 HR Dept    www.hrdept.co.uk
Indelible IP    www.indelibleip.co.uk
Johnsey Estates UK   www.jeuk.co.uk
King Financial Services   www.kingfinancialservices.co.uk
Penrhiwgyngi Farm Bakery   www.facebook.com/penrhiwwgyngi
Pink Angels Office Services   www.pinkangelsofficeservices.co.uk
Plutus Health   www.plutushealth.co.uk
Rachael Bird - Freelance Writer   www.rachaelbird.com
Rubin Lewis O'Brien   www.rlo.law
RWR Recruitment   www.rwrrecruitment.co.uk
Security & Identity Solutions   www.spectrumid.co.uk
South Wales Chamber of Commerce   www.southwaleschamber.co.uk
Stagecoach in South Wales   www.stagecoachbus.com/south.wales
Sweet Remedies   www.sweetremedies.co.uk
The Balloon Experience   www.theballoonexperience.com
The Vintage Vegan Catering Company   www.thevintagevegancateringcompany.com
Tea 4 Two Befriending Service   www.tea4twoweb.co.uk
Therapi Tylino   www.therapitylino.co.uk
Thomas Carroll Insurance Brokers   www.thomascarroll.co.uk
Torfaen Employability Team    
Ty Hafan   www.tyhafan.org
Ultimate Tinting South Wales   www.ultimatetinting.co.uk
WeKlean   www.weklean.co.uk
Wize Virtual Admin   www.wizevirtualadmin.co.uk
Xcel Xpert    
Your Web Business   www.yourwebbusiness.co.uk