Members Profiles

The current members of Torfaen Business Voice are listed below:

Business Club Member Profiles
Business Name Website Address
A. C. Puddle & Co Ltd   www.acpuddle.com
A2Z Computing    www.a2z-computing.com
Accretion Accountancy Ltd   www.accretionaccountancy.co.uk
Alzheimer's Society   www.alzheimers.org.uk
A V A Security & Communications    www.ava-cctv.co.uk
Awaken Coaching   www.awakencoaching.co.uk
Banyard Independent Advice Services Ltd   www.banyardifa.co.uk/
Barclays Bank Plc   www.barclays.com
Beehive Photography   www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
Bell IT Solutions   www.bellitsolutions.co.uk
Blitz Media Limited   www.blitzmedia.co.uk
BrandNuCreative   www.brandnucreative.co.uk
Bron Afon Community Housing    www.bronafon.org.uk
Business Wales  

wwww.businesswales.gov.uk

CDM International   

www.cariadmundayinternational.foreverlivingsite.com

Chwarae Teg    www.cteg.org.uk 
Coleg Gwent Business   www.coleg.gwent.ac.uk
Confidence Cube Training & Consultancy   www.confidencecubetrainingandconsultancy.co.uk
Congress Theatre   www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk
Crow Valley Services   www.crowvalleyservices.co.uk
Development Bank of Wales   www.developmentbank.wales
DMP Printing   www.dmpprinting.co.uk
Dragon Education Solutions Ltd   dorford11@gmail.com
E H Accountancy   www.ehaccountancy.co.uk
EST HR Ltd   www.est-hr.co.uk
Everett Tomlin Lloyd & Pratt   www.etlp.co.uk
Gabb and Co   www.gabb.co.uk
Gateway Credith Union   www.gatewaycu.co.uk
Geldards LLP - LAW FIRM   www.geldards.com 
Green & Co   www.greenandco.com  
Greenmeadow Golf and Country Club   www.greenmeadowgolf.com
HR Dept    www.hrdept.co.uk/licensees/newport-monmouth
Heard HR Solutions Ltd   www.heardhrsolutions.co.uk
Indelible IP Ltd   www.indelibleip.co.uk
Johnsey Estates Uk Limited   www.jeuk.co.uk
Kingsman Associates   www.kingsmanassociates.co.uk
King Financial Services   fiona@mkingfs.co.uk
KN Office Supplies   www.knoffice.co.uk
Leaflet Ewe   www.leafletewe.co.uk
LightBox HR   www.lightbox-hr.co.uk
Lightology    www.lightology.ltd
Lloyds Bank Commercial Finance   www.lloydsbankcommercialfinance.co.uk
Melin Homes   www.melinhomes.co.uk
Mila and Pheebs Ltd   www.milaandpheebs.com
Osbourne Lodge Nursery   www.osbournelodgenursery.co.uk
Pink Angels Office Services    www.pinkangelsofficeservices.co.uk
Plutus Health   www.plutushealth.co.uk
Pontnewydd Golf Club   www.pontnewyddgolf.co.uk
PSM Sportswear   www.psmsportswear.com
Rachael Bird - Freelance Writer   www.rachaelbird.com
RPS Technology Solutions   www.rpstechnologysolutions.co.uk
Rubin Lewis O'Brien Solicitor   www.rlo.law
Security & Identity Solutions Ltd   www.spectrumpositive.co.uk
Solar Buddies   www.solarbuddies.co.uk
South Wales Chamber Of Commerce   www.southwaleschamber.co.uk
Stage Coach In South Wales   www.stagecoachbus.com/south.wales
St. Davids Foundation Hospice Care   www.stdavidsfoundation.co.uk
Tea 4 Two Befriending Service   www .tea4twoweb.co.uk
The Balloon Experience   www.theballoonexperience.com
The Cwtch Animal Homestay   edwards_cathy@icloud.com
Therapi Tylino   www.therapitylino.co.uk
Torfaen Training   www.torfaentraining.co.uk
Torfaen Employability Team    
TSW Training Limited   www.tsw.co.uk
Ty Hafan   www.tyhafan.org
Wade and Wade Solicitors   www.wadeandwadellp.co.uk
Weston fm group   www.weston-security.co.uk
Your Web Business   www.yourwebbusiness.co.uk