Members Profiles

The current members of Torfaen Business Voice are listed below:

Business Club Member Profiles
Business Name Website Address
A2Z Computing   www.a2z-computing.com
Advanta Group Ltd   www.advantamanufacturing.com
Alliance Marketing Agency   www.allianceagency.co.uk
Ask Alice   -
AVA Fire & Security   www.ava-cctv.co.uk
Awaken Group   www.awakencoaching.co.uk
Barclays Bank Plc   www.barclays.com
Beehive Photography Studios   www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
Bell IT Solutions   www.bellitsolutions.co.uk
Bridges Into Work   -
Bron Afon Community Housing   www.bronafon.org.uk
Business Wales   www.businesswales.gov.uk
Business Doctors   www.businessdoctors.co.uk/business-consultant/newport
Chwarae Teg   www.chwaraeteg.com
CKL Build Group   www.cklbuildgroup.co.uk
Coleg Gwent   www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Congress Theatre Company   www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk
Crow Valley Services    www.crowvalleyservices.co.uk
Cymraeg Byd Busines   www.gov.wales/cymraeg
Development Bank of Wales   www.developmentbank.wales
Dragon Education Solutions    -
Dragons Rugby   www.dragonsrugby.wales
EH Accountancy   www.ehaccountancy.co.uk
Everett, Tomlin, Lloyd & Pratt   www.etlp.co.uk
Geldards LLP - Law Firm   www.geldards.com
Go Local Magazine & Print   www.dmpprinting.co.uk
Green & Co   www.greenandco.com
Heard HR Solutions   www.heardhrsolutions.co.uk
House of Colour - Torfaen & Monmouthshire    www.houseofcolour.co.uk/sianfisher
 HR Dept    www.hrdept.co.uk
Indelible IP    www.indelibleip.co.uk
Johnsey Estates UK   www.jeuk.co.uk
King Financial Services   www.kingfinancialservices.co.uk
Launchstorm   www.launchstorm.com
Leaflet Ewe   www.leafletewe.co.uk
Mosswood Industrial Supplies   www.mosswoodtools.com
Osbourne Lodge Nursery   www.osbournelodgenursery.co.uk
Penrhiwgyngi Farm Bakery   www.facebook.com/penrhiwwgyngi
Pink Angels Office Services   www.pinkangelsofficeservices.co.uk
Plutus Health   www.plutushealth.co.uk
Rachael Bird - Freelance Writer   www.rachaelbird.com
RDP Law   www.rdplaw.co.uk
RPS Technology Solutions   www.rpstechnologysolutions.co.uk
Rubin Lewis O'Brien   www.rlo.law
RWR Recruitment   www.rwrrecruitment.co.uk
Security & Identity Solutions   www.spectrumid.co.uk
Sian Fisher HR   www.sianfisherhr.co.uk
South Wales Chamber of Commerce   www.southwaleschamber.co.uk
Stagecoach in South Wales   www.stagecoachbus.com/south.wales
Stephens Wilmot   www.stephenswilmot.co.uk
Sweet Remedies   www.sweetremedies.co.uk
Tea 4 Two Befriendly Service   www.tea4twoweb.co.uk
The Balloon Experience   www.theballoonexperience.com
The Vintage Vegan Catering Company   www.thevintagevegancateringcompany.com
Tea 4 Two Befriending Service   www.tea4twoweb.co.uk
Therapi Tylino   www.therapitylino.co.uk
Thomas Carroll Insurance Brokers   www.thomascarroll.co.uk
Torfaen Employability Team    -
Ty Hafan   www.tyhafan.org
Ultimate Tinting South Wales   www.ultimatetinting.co.uk
WeKlean   www.weklean.co.uk
Weston FM Group   www.weston-security.co.uk
Wize Virtual Admin   www.wizevirtualadmin.co.uk
Xcel Xpert    -
Your Web Business   www.yourwebbusiness.co.uk