Members Profiles

The current members of Torfaen Business Voice are listed below:

Business Club Member Profiles
Business NameWebsite Address
A.C. Puddle & Co Ltd www.acpuddle.com
A2Z Computing www.a2z-computing.com
Advanta Group Ltd www.advantamanufacturing.com
Alliance Marketing Agency www.allianceagency.co.uk
AshOak Construction www.ashoakcontruction.co.uk
Ask Alice xalice.manshipx@hotmail.com
AVA Fire & Security www.ava-cctv.co.uk
Awaken Group www.awakencoaching.co.uk
Barclays Bank Plc www.barclays.com
Beehive Photography Studios www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
Bell IT Solutions www.bellitsolutions.co.uk
Betterclean www.bettercleanservices.co.uk
Bridgetime Transport www.bridgetimegroup.com
Bridges Into Work Bridges Into Work
Bron Afon Community Housing https://www.bronafon.org.uk/
Business Wales https://businesswales.gov.wales/
Business Doctors www.businessdoctors.co.uk/business-consultant/newport
CAO Selection Ltd carole-anne.owen@caoselectionlimited.co.uk
Charlotte Alexander Bridal www.charlottealexander.co.uk
Chwarae Teg www.chwaraeteg.com
CKL Build Group www.cklbuildgroup.co.uk
Coles Electrics www.coleselectrics.co.uk
Coleg Gwent www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Congress Theatre Company www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk
Crow Valley Services  www.crowvalleyservices.co.uk
Cymraeg Byd Busines https://cymraeg.llyw.cymru/business/?lang=en
Development Bank of Wales www.developmentbank.wales
Dragon Education Solutions dorford11@gmail.com
Dragons Rugby www.dragonsrugby.wales
Easi Ear www.easi-ear.com
EH Accountancy www.ehaccountancy.co.uk
Escort School of Motoring www.escortsom.co.uk
Everett, Tomlin, Lloyd & Pratt www.etlp.co.uk
FI Real Estate www.fi-rem.com
Folly Contractors www.follycontractors.co.uk
Gabb & Co www.gabb.co.uk
Geldards LLP - Law Firm www.geldards.com
Go Local Magazine & Print www.dmpprinting.co.uk
Green & Co to Green & Co Accountants and Tax Advisors www.greenandco.com
Heard HR Solutions www.heardhrsolutions.co.uk
House of Colour - Torfaen & Monmouthshire  www.houseofcolour.co.uk/sianfisher
HR Dept  www.hrdept.co.uk
Hypnotherapy by Eleanor Gladwyn www.interaliacm.co.uk
Indelible IP  www.indelibleip.co.uk
Jessica Draws Media www.jessicadraws.com
Johnsey Estates UK www.jeuk.co.uk
Launchstorm www.launchstorm.com
Leaflet Ewe www.leafletewe.co.uk
Llew Financial Services www.facebook.com/shaun.chris.advisors
Mosswood Industrial Supplies www.mosswoodtools.com
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com
Osbourne Lodge Nursery www.osbournelodgenursery.co.uk
Penrhiwgyngi Farm Bakery www.facebook.com/penrhiwwgyngi
Pink Angels Office Services www.pinkangelsofficeservices.co.uk
Plutus Health www.plutushealth.co.uk
Rachael Bird - Freelance Writer www.rachaelbird.com
RDP Law www.rdplaw.co.uk
RPS Technology Solutions www.rpstechnologysolutions.co.uk
Rubin Lewis O'Brien https://www.rlo.law/
RWR Recruitment www.rwrrecruitment.co.uk
Security & Identity Solutions www.spectrumid.co.uk
See No Bounds www.seenobounds.co.uk
Sian Fisher HR www.sianfisherhr.co.uk
South Wales Chamber of Commerce www.southwaleschamber.co.uk
SPR Training Company

www.sprtrainingcompany.co.uk

Stagecoach in South Wales https://www.stagecoachbus.com/about/south-wales
Stephens Wilmot www.stephenswilmot.co.uk
Sweet Remedies www.sweetremedies.co.uk
Tea 4 Two Befriendly Service www.tea4twoweb.co.uk
The Balloon Experience www.theballoonexperience.com
The Parkway Hotel & Spa www.parkwayhotelandspa.com
The Vintage Vegan Catering Company www.thevintagevegancateringcompany.com
Therapi Tylino www.therapitylino.co.uk
Thomas Carroll Insurance Brokers www.thomascarroll.co.uk
Tim Huckle www.linkendin.com/in/timhuckle
Torfaen Employability Team https://www.facebook.com/workTorfaen/
TSW Training Ltd www.tsw.co.uk
Ty Hafan www.tyhafan.org
Ultimate Tinting South Wales www.ultimatetinting.co.uk
uDDR http://uddr.co.uk/
Utility Warehouse Discount Club www.jointheclub.org.uk/N64717
WeKlean www.weklean.co.uk
Weston FM Group www.weston-security.co.uk
Wize Virtual Admin www.wizevirtualadmin.co.uk
Your Web Business www.yourwebbusiness.co.uk