Exhibitors

Torfaen Business Voice Exhibition 2017 Logo
Exhibitors List
Stand NumberBusiness NameBusiness website
1 Green and Co www.greenandco.com
2 Barclays Bank Plc www.barclays.com
3 Finance Wales www.financewales.co.uk/ 
4 TSW Training www.tsw.co.uk
5 RWA Group www.rwabusiness.com
6 Psychology Wales www.psychologywales.co.uk
7 Debra Hughes  Financial Services www.debrahughes.co.uk
8 Snowy Cones www.snowycones.com
9 EST HR Ltd www.est-hr.co.uk
10 Spectrum Positive www.spectrumpostive.co.uk
11 Serenliving Letting Agency www.serenliving.co.uk/
12 Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk
13 AVA Security and Communications Ltd www.ava-cctv.co.uk
14 Rubin Lewis O'Brien www.rlo.law
15 Zenith Media  www.zenithprintgroup.com
16 Pontnewydd Golf Club www.pontnewyddgolf.co.uk
17 N & R Accountancy Ltd www.nraccountancy.com
18 Lightology www.lightology.ltd
19 Smart Solutions Recruitment www.smartsolutions.co.uk
20 DMP Printing www.dmpprinting.co.uk
21 ITEC Skills & Training www.itecskills.co.uk
22 A2Z Computing  www.a2z-computing.com
 23  Holmes and Castle www.holmesandcastle.com/
 24 Weston FM Group www.weston-security.co.uk
 25  Indelible IP Ltd www.indelibleip.co.uk
 26  Everett Tomlin Lloyd & Pratt Solicitors www.etlp.co.uk
 27  WSI 4 Business www.wsi4webbusiness.com
 28  Kymin Financial Services Ltd  www.kymin.co.uk
 29  Safe Hands - Mortgages and Protection  www.shmp.org.uk
30 Action Business Club www.actionbusinessclub.co.uk
34 Congress Theatre www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk
 35  Coleg Gwent www.coleggwent.ac.uk
 36  Dynamite Branding www.dynamitebranding.com
 37  Porter House Balloon Empire  
38 Torfaen Leisure Trust www.torfaenleisuretrust.co.uk
 39  Barry Training Services Limited www.barrytrainingservices.co.uk
 40  Bron Afon Community  Housing www.bronafon.org.uk
 41  ION Leadership www.ionleadership.co.uk
 42  Beehive Photography Studios www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
 43  Hudman Ltd. www.hudmansolutions.com
 44  Torfaen Economy and Enterprise www.southwalesbusiness.co.uk
 45  Business Wales www.businesswales.gov.wales
 46  PSM Sportswear www.psmsportswear.com
 47  South Wales Chamber of Commerce  www.southwaleschamber.co.uk
 48  St Davids Hospice Care  www.stdavidshospicecare.org/
 49  Plutus Health  www.plutushealth.co.uk
 50  Torfaen Training   www.training.torfaen.gov.uk
 51  Johnsey Estates UK Ltd  www.jeuk.co.uk
 52  Parfitt Financial Planning www..jonathanparfitt.co.uk
 53  BrandNuCreative Ltd www.brandnucreative.co.uk
 54  Therapi Tylino www.therapitylino.co.uk