Members Profiles

The current members of Torfaen Business Voice are listed below:

Business Club Member Profiles
Business NameWebsite Address
A New Colour  www.anewcolour.co.uk 
A.C. Puddle & Co Ltd www.acpuddle.com
Alistair Cummings IFA         https://www.beaconifa.co.uk
Alliance Marketing Agency www.allianceagency.co.uk
AshOak Construction www.ashoakconstruction.co.uk
Auditel www.auditel.co.uk/chrisbaker
AVA Fire & Security www.ava-cctv.co.uk
Awaken Group www.awakencoaching.co.uk
Barclays Bank Plc www.barclays.com
Beehive Photography Studios www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
Bell IT Solutions www.bellitsolutions.co.uk
Best Western Pontypool www.bestwestern.co.uk
Betterclean www.bettercleanservices.co.uk
Bridgetime Transport Ltd www.bridgetimegroup.com
Bron Afon Community Housing www.bronafon.org.uk
Business Doctors www.businessdoctors.co.uk
Business Wales businesswales.gov.wales
CAO Selection Ltd carole-anne.owen@caoselectionlimited.co.uk
Candour Talent Ltd  www.candourtalent.co.uk
Castra Financial Ltd https://m.facebook.com/castrafinancial
Charlotte Alexander Bridal www.charlottealexander.co.uk
Chwarae Teg www.chwaraeteg.com
Coles Electrics www.coleselectrics.co.uk
Coleg Gwent www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Congress Theatre Company www.congresstheatre.co.uk
Cwtch Media  hattie@cwtchmedia.co.uk
Cwtch Parenting www.cwtchparenting.com
Cymraeg Byd Busines cymraeg.llyw.cymru/business
Development Bank of Wales www.developmentbank.wales
Diya On line https://www.diyaonline.com/
Dragon Education Solutions Limited dorford11@gmail.com
Dragon's Rugby www.dragonsrugby.wales
Easi Ear www.easi-ear.com
EH Accountancy www.ehaccountancy.co.uk
Eleanor Gladwyn Hypnotherapist & Transformational Coach  www.eleanorgladwyn.co.uk
Emotion Picture Photography https://www.emotionpicture.co.uk/
Escort School of Motoring www.escortsom.co.uk
Everett, Tomlin, Lloyd & Pratt www.etlp.co.uk
Fabrication & Welding Services www.moseleywelding.co.uk
FI Real Estate Management www.fi-rem.com
Folly Contractors www.follycontractors.co.uk
Gateway Credit Union www.gatewaycu.co.uk
Geldards LLP - Law Firm www.geldards.com
Go Local Magazine & Print Ltd  www.thegolocal.co.uk 
Golden Mobile Footcare Cwmbran enquiries.gmfcc@gmail.com 
Goldenlockz www.facebook.com/goldenlockz1
Goodes Barbers jordan261100@hotmail.com
GPMG Ltd www.greenandco.com
Green Acre Solutions Ltd www.follycontractors.co.uk
Green & Co to Green & Co Accountants and Tax Advisors www.greenandco.com
Heighway Footcare heighwayfootcare@gmail.com
House of Colour - Torfaen & Monmouthshire  www.houseofcolour.co.uk/sianfisher
HR Dept www.hrdept.co.uk
Hypnotherapy by Eleanor Gladwyn www.eleanorgladwyn.co.uk
Indelible IP Ltd www.indelibleip.co.uk
Inspired Market Research Ltd www.inspiredmarketresearch.com
Inter Alla Credit Management  www.interaliacm.co.uk
J Price and Sons  henry_price1982@icloud.com 
Jam HR Consulting Ltd www.jam-hr.com
Johnsey Estates UK www.jeuk.co.uk
Jonathan Brake Design  www.jonathanbrakedesign.co.uk
K.C.'s Autoworks Body Specialists https://www.facebook.com/Kcautowork/?ref=py_c
Kirsty Mc Govern Coaching www.kirstymcgovern.co.uk
Leaflet Ewe www.leafletewe.co.uk
Llantarnam Grange Arts Centre www.lgac.org.uk
Llew Financial Services www.facebook.com/shaun.chris.advisors
Love Jewellery Shop Limited

lovejewelleryshop@gmail.com

Mac-Ed Training Ltd  www.mac-edtraining.co.uk 
Marshall & Hicks Print Ltd www.marshallandhicks.co.uk
Mech Tech Professionals www.mechtechpro.com
Metro Bank Plc www.metrobankonline.co.uk
MHE Training https://mhetrainingresources.com/contact/
Mobile Vehicle Repairs Torfaen  https://m.facebook.com/Mobilevehiclerepairstorfaen/
My Cynon Valley www.networksinbritain.uk
My Pay mypay.co.uk
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com
Neptune's Daughter Limited

www.neptunesdaughter.co.uk

Netfit Communications www.netfit-communications.co.uk
Networks in Britain www.networksinbritain.uk
Osbourne Lodge Nursery www.osbournelodgenursery.co.uk
Penrhiwgyngi Farm Bakery www.facebook.com/penrhiwgyngi
Pete's Natural Dog Shop  www.PetesNaturalDogShop.co.uk
Pink Angels Office Services www.pinkangelsofficeservices.co.uk
Poppy Marketing poppy-marketing-limited.business.site
Rachael Bird - Freelance Writer www.rachaelbird.com
Reynolds Financial www.reynolds-financial.co.uk
RPS Telecom www.rpstelecom.co.uk
Rubin Lewis O'Brien www.rlo.law
Security & Identity Solutions Ltd www.spectrumid.co.uk
See No Bounds www.seenobounds.co.uk
Shephard's Bike Maintenance nathanshephard92@gmail.com
Sizzle Marketing  https://sizzlemarketing.co.uk/
Slabs & Stones  www.slabsandstonesltd.co.uk
Smart Money Cymru Credit Union   
South Wales Chamber of Commerce https://southwaleschamber.co.uk/
Sparkle Cleaning Services sparklecleaning20.weebly.com
Susan's Sri Lankan Kitchen neilp79@hotmail.co.uk
Target Magazine and Marketing Ltd www.targetmagazine.co.uk 
Telecoms & Utilities www.linkedin.com/in/timhuckle
The Balloon Experience www.theballoonexperience.com
The Parkway Hotel & Spa www.parkwayhotelandspa.com
The Wales Co-operative Centre https://wales.coop
Tiny Wizard Studio  https://tinywizardstudio.com/
Torfaen Employability Team www.facebook.com/Bridgestorfaen
TSW Training Ltd www.tsw.co.uk
University of South Wales www.southwales.ac.uk/exchange
Unlimited Energy www.unlimitedenergygroup.com
Utility Warehouse Discount Club uw.co.uk
Wales On Line http://walesonline.co.uk
Wastesavers www.wastesavers.co.uk
Watkins & Gunn  www.watkinsandgunn.co.uk
Wize Consulting Ltd nicola@wizevirtualadmin.co.uk
xplain Limited xplaintraining.co.uk
Your Web Business www.yourwebbusiness.co.uk