Members Profiles

The current members of Torfaen Business Voice are listed below:

Business Club Member Profiles
Business NameWebsite Address
A.C. Puddle & Co Ltd www.acpuddle.com
Alistair Cummings IFA         https://www.beaconifa.co.uk
Alliance Marketing Agency www.allianceagency.co.uk
AshOak Construction www.ashoakconstruction.co.uk
Auditel www.auditel.co.uk/chrisbaker
AVA Fire & Security www.ava-cctv.co.uk
Awaken Group www.awakencoaching.co.uk
Barclays Bank Plc www.barclays.com
Beehive Photography Studios www.beehivephotographystudios.co.uk
Bell IT Solutions www.bellitsolutions.co.uk
Betterclean www.bettercleanservices.co.uk
Bridgetime Transport www.bridgetimegroup.com
Bron Afon Community Housing www.bronafon.org.uk
Business Doctors www.businessdoctors.co.uk/business-consultant/newport
Business Wales businesswales.gov.wales
CAO Selection Ltd carole-anne.owen@caoselectionlimited.co.uk
Charlotte Alexander Bridal www.charlottealexander.co.uk
Chwarae Teg www.chwaraeteg.com
Coles Electrics www.coleselectrics.co.uk
Coleg Gwent www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Congress Theatre Company www.congresstheatre.co.uk
Cwtch Media  hattie@cwtchmedia.co.uk
Cwtch Parenting www.cwtchparenting.com
Cymraeg Byd Busines cymraeg.llyw.cymru/business
Development Bank of Wales www.developmentbank.wales
Diya On line https://www.diyaonline.com/
Dragon Education Solutions dorford11@gmail.com
Easi Ear www.easi-ear.com
EH Accountancy www.ehaccountancy.co.uk
Emotion Picture Photography https://www.emotionpicture.co.uk/
Escort School of Motoring www.escortsom.co.uk
Everett, Tomlin, Lloyd & Pratt www.etlp.co.uk
FI Real Estate www.fi-rem.com
Folly Contractors www.follycontractors.co.uk
Gateway Credit Union www.gatewaycu.co.uk
Geldards LLP - Law Firm www.geldards.com
Goldenlockz www.facebook.com/goldenlockz1
Goodes Barbers jordan261100@hotmail.com
Green & Co to Green & Co Accountants and Tax Advisors www.greenandco.com
Heighway Footcare heighwayfootcare@gmail.com
House of Colour - Torfaen & Monmouthshire  www.houseofcolour.co.uk/sianfisher
HR Dept www.hrdept.co.uk
Hypnotherapy by Eleanor Gladwyn www.eleanorgladwyn.co.uk
Indelible IP Ltd www.indelibleip.co.uk
Inspired Market Research Ltd www.inspiredmarketresearch.com
Inter Alla Credit Management  www.interaliacm.co.uk
J Price and Sons  
Jam HR Consulting Ltd www.jam-hr.com
Johnsey Estates UK www.jeuk.co.uk
K.C.'s Autoworks Body Specialists https://www.facebook.com/Kcautowork/?ref=py_c
Kirsty Mc Govern Coaching www.kirstymcgovern.co.uk
Leaflet Ewe www.leafletewe.co.uk
Llantarnam Grange Arts Centre www.lgac.org.uk
Llew Financial Services www.facebook.com/shaun.chris.advisors
Marshall & Hicks Print Ltd www.marshallandhicks.co.uk
Mech Tech Professionals www.mechtechpro.com
Metro Bank Plc www.metrobankonline.co.uk
My Pay mypay.co.uk
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com
Networks in Britain

http://www.networksinbritain.uk

Osbourne Lodge Nursery www.osbournelodgenursery.co.uk
Penrhiwgyngi Farm Bakery www.facebook.com/penrhiwgyngi
Pink Angels Office Services www.pinkangelsofficeservices.co.uk
Poppy Marketing poppy-marketing-limited.business.site
Rachael Bird - Freelance Writer www.rachaelbird.com
RPS Technology Solutions www.rpstechnologysolutions.co.uk
Rubin Lewis O'Brien www.rlo.law
Security & Identity Solutions www.spectrumid.co.uk
See No Bounds www.seenobounds.co.uk
Shephard's Bike Maintenance nathanshephard92@gmail.com
Sizzling Marketing  https://sizzlemarketing.co.uk/
South Wales Chamber of Commerce https://southwaleschamber.co.uk/
Sparkle Cleaning Services sparklecleaning20.weebly.com
Susan's Sri Lankan Kitchen neilp79@hotmail.co.uk
Telecoms & Utilities www.linkedin.com/in/timhuckle
The Balloon Experience www.theballoonexperience.com
The Parkway Hotel & Spa www.parkwayhotelandspa.com
TSW Training Ltd www.tsw.co.uk
University of South Wales www.southwales.ac.uk/exchange
Utility Warehouse Discount Club uw.co.uk
Wales On Line http://walesonline.co.uk
Wize Consulting Ltd nicola@wizevirtualadmin.co.uk
xplain Limited xplaintraining.co.uk
Your Web Business www.yourwebbusiness.co.uk