Committee

Part of the success of Torfaen Business Voice has been the committee. The committee is formed by representatives from local businesses keen to make a difference and to steer the group in a direction decided by them, rather than the Council. The committee meet quarterly to decide on dates and agenda items for future meetings and to discuss the way forward.

Committee Members

Ashley Harkus

Chairman: Ashley Harkus
Everett Tomlin Lloyd Pratt
Tel: 01495 763333 
E-mail: aharkus@etlp.co.uk

Joanne John

Joanne John
Torfaen County Borough Council
Tel: 01633 648644
E-mail: joanne.john@torfaen.gov.uk

Deb Reader

Debra Reader
Barclays Bank PLC
Tel: 01633 205213
E-mail: deb.reader@barclayscorporate.com

Tom West

Tom West
Beehive Photography Studios
Tel: 01495 616270
E-mail: tom@beehivephotographystudios.co.uk

Gareth Waters

Gareth Waters
Brand NU Creative
Tel: 07786 444 472
E-mail: hello@brandnucreative.co.uk

Dennis Ricketts

Dennis Ricketts
Spectrum Positive
Tel: 01495 757153
E-mail: dennis@spectrumpositive.co.uk

Mark Bellew

Mark Bellew
Your Web Business
Tel: 01633 431 138
E-mail: mark@yourwebbusiness.co.uk